KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all FCCPS staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Position Telephone Email
Beatrice Boyd Nurse Beatrice.Boyd@kippdelta.org
Ken Croft Teacher Ken.Croft@kippdelta.org
Patricia Gray School Director 870-714-5394 patricia.gray@kippdelta.org
Travenon Heard Campus Caretaker TravenonHeard@noemail.kippdelta.org
Elizabeth Hodges Teacher Elizabeth.Hodges@kippdelta.org
Larry Jackson Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2031 larry.jackson@kippdelta.org
Ashley Linderman Teacher (870) 714-2534 ashley.linderman@kippdelta.org
Keith Montgomery Teacher (870) 714-2536 keith.montgomery@kippdelta.org
Karmen Moore Teacher Karmen.Moore@kippdelta.org
Kourtney Moore Teacher Kourtney.Moore@kippdelta.org
Darlene Mora Transportation (870) 714-0645 darlene.mora@kippdelta.org
Linda Murdock School Operations Leader (870) 714-5074 Linda.Murdock@kippdelta.org
Heather Outlaw Teacher heather.outlaw@kippdelta.org
Ken Palmer Operations Coordinator ken.palmer@kippdelta.org
DaVida Pegues Teacher (870) 714-2424 davida.pegues@kippdelta.org
Sheresa Rice Teacher Sheresa.Rice@kippdelta.org
Betty Sanders Teacher (870) 817-8072 Betty.Sanders@kippdelta.org
Latisha Turnbo Child Nutrition latisha.turnbo@kippdelta.org
Sharon Wesson Food Service Manager (870) 714-0277 Sharon.Wesson@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
637 South Washington Street
Forrest City, AR 72335
United States
Phone: 870-667-6766
Fax: 870-633-0602