Our Team

Name Position Telephonesort descending Email School
Jessica Moody On-Call Receptionist jessica.moody@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Wes Hooper College Advisor wes.hooper@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Danielle Ferguson Long-Term Substitute Teacher danielle.ferguson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Leatha Flenaugh Substitute Teacher leatha.flenaugh@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Delosie Harmon Custodian delosie.harmon@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Vallese Sanders Custodian vallese.sanders@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Kippster KTC College Advisor KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jeanette Jones Food Service Scanner jeanette.jones@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Joshua Johnson Teacher joshua.johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Siretha Bell Food Service Staff Siretha.Bell@Kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Michael Hendricks Social Studies michael.hendricks@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
John Holmes Teacher (870) 278-9614 John.Holmes@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jasmin Diaz KTC Office Associate (870) 714-0040 Jasmin.Diaz@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Blanca Diaz Teacher (870) 714-0286 Blanca.Diaz@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
David Rhoades College Advisor (870) 714-0701 David.Rhoades@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Tracy Duncan Teacher (870) 714-0902 Tracy.Duncan@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Aaliyah Johnson Operations Coordinator (870) 714-0966 aaliyah.johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Laurie Brown KIPP Through College Director (870) 714-1028 Laurie.Brown@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jerry Parnell Custodian (870) 714-2301 jerry.parnell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Vivian Sisk Teacher (870) 714-2328 Vivian.Sisk@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Davita Briggs DCAN College Advisor (870) 714-2645 Davita.Briggs@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Keith Bardsley Consultant (870) 714-2649 Keith.Bardsley@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Nathan Whitfield Teacher (870) 714-5116 Nathan.Whitfield@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Julia Staron College Advisor (870) 714-5147 julia.staron@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Erin Handley KTC Advisor (870) 714-5204 Erin.Handley@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Donna Turner Teacher (870) 714-5848 donna.turner@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Marisa Stanton Teacher (870) 714-5891 marisa.stanton@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Tomisha Gant KTC Advisor (870) 714-9799 Tomisha.Gant@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Betty Sanders Teacher (870) 817-8072 Betty.Sanders@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Nathaniel Hayes College Advisor 870 714-2649 nathaniel.hayes@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Cortney Thompson College Advisor 870 714-5250 cortney.thompson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Leon Harris Teacher 870-714-0846 leon.harris@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Michelle Joyner Teacher 870-714-5686 michelle.joyner@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Nasheana Mitchell Teacher 870-714-5738 nasheana.mitchell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Victor Castillo Teacher 870-714-5752 victor.castillo@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Damien Myers School Director 870-714-5770 damien.myers@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Georgia Lonzo Food Service Staff NA georgia.lonzo@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High