Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email Schoolsort ascending
Larry Mitchell Teacher Larry.Mitchell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
David Rhoades College Advisor David.Rhoades@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Natasha Walker Front Office Receptionist (870) 714-2329 Natasha.Walker@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Davita Briggs KTC Advisor (870) 714-2645 Davita.Briggs@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Debra Wright Custodian debra.wright@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Keith Bardsley KTC Advisor (870) 714-2649 Keith.Bardsley@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Stephanie Bennetts School Director (870) 714-1029 stephanie.bennetts@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Georgia Lonzo Food Service Staff NA georgia.lonzo@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Julia Staron College Advisor julia.staron@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Lizbeth Pagan College Advisor Lizbeth.Pagan@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Vivian Sisk Teacher (870) 714-2328 Vivian.Sisk@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Lakisha Bell Custodian lakisha.bell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Elizabeth Garcia Music Teacher & Choir Director (870) 714-1187 Elizabeth.Garcia@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Tyler Houston College Advisor tyler.houston@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Erin Handley KTC Advisor (870) 714-5204 Erin.Handley@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Keely Imboden College Advisor keely.imboden@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Henry Kimbrough Substitute henry.kimbrough@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Laurie Brown KIPP Through College Director (870) 714-1028 Laurie.Brown@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jasmin Diaz KTC Office Associate (870) 714-0040 Jasmin.Diaz@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Tomisha Gant KTC Advisor (870) 714-9799 Tomisha.Gant@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Debbie Hubbert Front Office Manager (870) 714-0263 Debbie.Hubbert@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Aaliyah Johnson Teacher KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Sara Guilliam Special Education (870) 714-0676 Sara.Guilliam@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Levi Rogers Assistant Principal (870) 714-0970 Levi.Rogers@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Blanca Diaz Teacher (870) 714-0286 Blanca.Diaz@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Wyvonne Sisk Consultant (870) 714-8076 Wyvonne.Sisk@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Tracy Duncan Teacher (870) 714-0902 Tracy.Duncan@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Shannon McMulkin Teacher (870) 714-0841 Shannon.McMulkin@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Laureina Toler Teacher (870) 714-5749 Laureina.Toler@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Ed Wade Teacher ed.wade@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Gena Grubbs Teacher (870) 714-2193 Gena.Grubbs@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Brad Stam Teacher (870) 714-5766 brad.stam@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jaclyn Dean Teacher (870) 714-0896 jaclyn.dean@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jessica Pontoo Teacher Jessica.Pontoo@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Marisa Stewart Mathematics 8th Marisa.Stewart@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Marisa Stanton Teacher marisa.stanton@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Donna Turner Teacher donna.turner@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
David O'Donnell Teacher (870) 714-0377 David.O'Donnell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jordan Redd Head Volleyball Coach Jordan.Redd@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jeanette Jones Food Service Scanner jeanette.jones@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High