Our Team

Name Positionsort ascending Telephone Email School
Stacy Johnson Teacher (870) 817-1939 stacy.johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
LaChristie Crawford Teacher (870) 714-5625 LaChristie.Crawford@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Jessica Amos Teacher (870) 714-5013 Jessica.Amos@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Devin Farmer Teacher (870) 714-5939 Devin.Farmer@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Ashley Done Teacher 870-714-2148 Ashley.Done@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Amelda Cross Teacher (870) 714-2347 amelda.cross@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Hannah Lamb Teacher (870) 714-5038 Hannah.Lamb@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Ebonye Walton Teacher (870) 714-5627 Ebonye.Walton@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Taren Williams Teacher (870) 714-0748 Taren.Williams@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Abba Colbert Teacher (870) 278-6746 abba.colbert@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Jessica Haymer Teacher (870) 714-0427 Jessica.Haymer@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Kimblyn Knowlton Teacher (870) 714-2343 Kimblyn.Knowlton@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Heather Price Teacher (870) 714-9708 heather.price@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Nikecia Fuller Teacher (870) 714-2256 nikecia.fuller@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Rachel Rogers Teacher (870) 714-2308 Rachel.Rogers@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Nyia Dykes Teacher (870) 714-0302 Nyia.Dykes@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Stanley Swentkowski Teacher (870) 714-9574 Stanley.Swentkowski@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Phillip Lockhart Teacher (870) 714-0967 Phillip.Lockhart@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Carla Bonner Teacher (870) 714-2349 carla.bonner@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Casey Herron Teacher (870) 714-5522 casey.herron@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Shemeka Bailey Teacher (870) 714-2324 Shemeka.Bailey@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Virginia Smith Teacher (870) 714-1820 Virginia.Smith@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Jessica Walker Teacher (870) 714-0059 Jessica.Walker@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Latasha Ross Teacher (870) 714-0794 Latasha.Ross@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Markeyah Wilson Teacher (870) 714-1793 Markeyah.Wilson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Robin Davis Teacher (870) 714-5315 robin.davis@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Lydia Jacobs Teacher (870) 714-0430 Lydia.Jacobs@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Andrea Brown Teacher (870) 714-5314 andrea.brown@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Rashaun Lockhart Teacher (870) 714-1403 Rashaun.Lockhart@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Todd Dixon School Director (870) 817-8089 Todd.Dixon@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Katrina McIntosh Operations Manager (870) 714-0961 Katrina.McIntosh@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Amber Billingsley Occupational Therapist (870) 768-5092 Amber.Billingsley@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Helen Hull Nurse (870) 714-1775 Helen.Hull@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Carla Johnson Lead Custodian (870) 714-1156 carla.johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Anna Luster Instructional Assistant (870) 714-1801 Anna.Luster@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Teresa Worthy Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0428 Teresa.Worthy@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Tekilla Johnson Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0426 Tekilla.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Nequila Henry Instructional Assistant (870) 714-9843 nequila.henry@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Tandra Thomas Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0039 tandra.thomas@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Cordelia Foster Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0246 Cordelia.Foster@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Betty Hudson Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0479 betty.hudson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Flora Weathersby Instructional Assistant (870) 714-9707 Flora.Weathersby@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Whitney Terry Instructional Assistant (870) 714-9527 Whitney.Terry@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Nancy Banks Instructional Assistant (870) 714-1679 nancy.banks@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Kathleen Jones Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0426 Kathleen.Jones@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Toccara Franklin Instructional Assistant (870) 714-9706 Toccara.Franklin@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Regina Wiley Instructional Assistant (870) 714-1493 Regina.Wiley@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Rochelle Thomas Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0039 Rochelle.Thomas@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Shanta Hillard Front Office Assistant (870) 714-1706 shanta.hillard@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Jessyka Calhoun Food Service Staff (870) 714-5158 Jessyka.Calhoun@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Jessica Stewart Director of Operations (870) 714-9254 jessica.stewart@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Joann Walker Custodian joann.walker@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Sherlona Riley-Moore Assistant Principal (870) 714-0496 Sherlona.Riley-Moore@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Cory Washington Assistant Principal (870) 714-2306 Cory.Washington@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Crystal Myers-Martin Assistant Principal (870) 714-0516 crystal.martin@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
Erin Stephens After-Care Worker erin.stephens@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy