Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email Schoolsort descending
Ebony Kirkland Long-Term Substitute Teacher ebony.kirkland@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Latrina Johnson Teacher (870) 714-0957 Latrina.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Isabel Anderson Teacher (870) 714-0474 Isabel.Anderson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Keith McMillian Teacher Keith.McMillian@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Catherine Booth Teacher (870) 714-5476 Catherine.Booth@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Elise Williams Student Information System Manager (870) 714-0607 Elise.Williams@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Cory Washington School Director (870) 714-2306 Cory.Washington@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Debra Wright Custodian debra.wright@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Natasha Walker Operations Associate (870) 714-2329 Natasha.Walker@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
James Miles Teacher KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Chasity Lee Teacher (870) 714-0981 Chasity.Lee@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Monteque Robinson Teacher (870) 714-0773 Monteque.Robinson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Kim Townsend Teacher (870) 714-0937 Kim.Townsend@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Magnolia Maggett Student Support Coordinator (870) 714-5478 magnolia.maggett@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Latoya Jones Teacher (870) 714-2930 Latoya.Jones@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Crystal Davis Teacher (870) 494-6845 crystal.davis@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Phillip Stackhouse Substitute (870) 714-2351 Phillip.Stackhouse@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Marquita Ford Teacher (870) 714-0964 Marquita.Ford@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Charles Wright Teacher (870) 714-2857 Charles.Wright@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Nelvia Johnson Teacher 870-714-2350 Nelvia.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Deborah Clark Teacher (870) 714-5930 deborah.clark@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Valerie Gunn Long Term Substitue valerie.gunn@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory