Our Team

Name Positionsort descending Telephone Email School
Robin Hooks Child Nutrition Manager (870) 278-0975 Robin.Hooks@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Anthony Hudson Custodian (870) 824-0447 anthony.hudson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Andrea Dodson Long-Term Substitute Teacher (870) 278-2670 andrea.dodson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Alice Goldsberry School Director (870) 817-9158 Alice.Goldsberry@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Miranda Osuji Teacher (870) 714-2119 Miranda.Osuji@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Jordan Body Teacher (870) 278-1245 Jordan.Body@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Esra'a Odeh Teacher 870-278-2679 esraa.odeh@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Jena Weld Teacher 870-278-4850 jena.weld@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Miaya Holliman Teacher (870) 824-0469 miaya.holliman@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Marlana Hughes Teacher (870) 714-0684 Marlana.Hughes@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Katie Roland Teacher Katie.Roland@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Tevin Wright Teacher (870) 278-4795 Tevin.Wright@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Taivona Pattawi Teacher (870) 278-7571 Taivona.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory