Our Team

Name Positionsort ascending Telephone Email School
Miranda Osuji Teacher (870) 714-2119 Miranda.Osuji@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Esra'a Odeh Teacher (870) 278-2679 esraa.odeh@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Miaya Holliman Teacher (870) 824-0469 miaya.holliman@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Tevin Wright Teacher (870) 278-4795 Tevin.Wright@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Taivona Pattawi Teacher (870) 278-7571 Taivona.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Katie Roland Operations Coordinator (870) 278-6556 Katie.Roland@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Destiny Martin Food Service Destiny.Martin@Kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Anthony Hudson Custodian (870) 824-0447 anthony.hudson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Robin Hooks Child Nutrition Manager (870) 278-0975 Robin.Hooks@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Marlana Hughes Assistant Principal (870) 714-0684 Marlana.Hughes@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory