Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email School
L.D. Anderson Teacher (870) 278-4823 ld.anderson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Jacki Barnwell School Director (870) 278-2019 jacki.barnwell@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Dawn Bennett On-Call Receptionist (870) 714-2046 Dawn.Bennett@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Carla Bivens Student Information System Manager (870) 714-5646 Carla.Bivens@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Olivia Blankenship Teacher 870-278-3536 olivia.blankenship@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Icemond Campbell Custodian icemond.campbell@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Harold Carswell Teacher 870-278-3211 harold.carswell@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Yvette Chambers Front Office Receptionist (870) 278-4839 Yvette.Chambers@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Evan Dewey KTC Advisor (870) 824-0467 Evan.Dewey@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Sarah Dewey College Advisor (870) 714-1503 Sarah.Dewey@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Emily Ellis Teacher (870) 714-5415 Emily.Ellis@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Carolyn Herbert Nurse (870) 278-4042 Carolyn.Herbert@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Erika Hubbard Teacher (870) 278-0317 Erika.Hubbard@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Paul Johnson Custodian (870) 278-6770 Paul.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Kizzie Lucas Bus Driver (870) 278-7162 Kizzie.Lucas@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Destiny Martin Food Service Destiny.Martin@Kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Jajuana Matlock Substitute (870) 278-1081 Jajuana.Matlock@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Annette Middlebrook Bus Driver/Instructional Assistant (870) 278-6886 Annette.Middlebrook@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
John Murphy Bus Driver (870) 278-6955 john.murphy@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Bennie Ousley Bus Driver (870) 714-2188 bennie.ousley@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Matt Perrin Director of Operations (870) 278-3693 Matt.Perrin@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Luetta Pulliam Teacher (870) 278-5357 Luetta.Pulliam@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Steven Savage Teacher 870-278-4326 steven.savage@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Tyisha Stewart Teacher (870) 278-9188 tyisha.stewart@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
LaCresha Stewart Teacher (870) 278-9055 lacresha.stewart@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
James Straight Teacher 870-278-4852 james.straight@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Harold Thomas Bus Driver (870) 714-2189 harold.thomas@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Jonathan Tomasello Teacher (870) 278-1274 Jonathan.Tomasello@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Nicole Washington Teacher (870) 780-2741 Nicole.Washington@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Andy Weld Director of Development and Communications (870) 662-5526 Andy.Weld@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High