Our Team

Name Positionsort descending Telephone Email School
Larry Jackson Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2031 larry.jackson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Travenon Heard Campus Caretaker KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Latisha Turnbo Child Nutrition latisha.turnbo@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Sharon Wesson Food Service Manager (870) 714-0277 Sharon.Wesson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Beatrice Boyd Nurse Beatrice.Boyd@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ken Palmer Operations Coordinator ken.palmer@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Patricia Gray School Director 870-714-5394 patricia.gray@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Linda Murdock School Operations Leader (870) 714-5074 Linda.Murdock@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Heather Outlaw Teacher heather.outlaw@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Betty Sanders Teacher (870) 817-8072 Betty.Sanders@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ashley Linderman Teacher (870) 714-2534 ashley.linderman@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
DaVida Pegues Teacher (870) 714-2424 davida.pegues@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Keith Montgomery Teacher (870) 714-2536 keith.montgomery@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Sheresa Rice Teacher Sheresa.Rice@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ken Croft Teacher Ken.Croft@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Elizabeth Hodges Teacher Elizabeth.Hodges@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Kourtney Moore Teacher Kourtney.Moore@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Karmen Moore Teacher Karmen.Moore@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Darlene Mora Transportation (870) 714-0645 darlene.mora@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory