Our Team

Name Positionsort ascending Telephone Email School
Carrie Carroll Teacher (870) 317-0214 Carrie.Carroll@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Earnest Gardner Teacher (870) 317-5650 Earnest.Gardner@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Elizabeth Hodges Teacher (870) 317-0136 Elizabeth.Hodges@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ashley Linderman Teacher (870) 714-2534 ashley.linderman@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
DaVida Pegues Teacher (870) 714-1284 davida.pegues@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Tiffany Oliver Teacher (870) 317-0294 tiffany.oliver@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Tim Rivers Substitute (870) 317-9998 tim.rivers@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Tiffany Cunningham Operations Coordinator (870) 317-4757 tiffany.cunningham@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Beatrice Boyd Nurse (870) 714-5668 Beatrice.Boyd@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Latisha Turnbo Food Service Staff (870) 945-2145 latisha.turnbo@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Sharon Wesson Food Service Manager (870) 714-0277 Sharon.Wesson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Larry Jackson Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2031 larry.jackson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Darlene Mora Bus Driver (870) 714-0645 darlene.mora@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory