Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email Schoolsort descending
Beatrice Boyd Nurse (870) 714-5668 Beatrice.Boyd@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Earnest Gardner Teacher Earnest.Gardner@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Donnylle Hampton Teacher donnylle.hampton@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Sharon Wesson Food Service Manager (870) 714-0277 Sharon.Wesson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Latisha Turnbo Food Service Staff (870) 945-2145 latisha.turnbo@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ashley Linderman Teacher (870) 714-2534 ashley.linderman@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
DaVida Pegues Teacher (870) 714-1284 davida.pegues@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Patricia Gray School Director 870-714-5394 patricia.gray@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Sheresa Rice Teacher (870) 317-5650 Sheresa.Rice@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Elizabeth Hodges Teacher (870) 317-0136 Elizabeth.Hodges@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Darlene Mora Bus Driver (870) 714-0645 darlene.mora@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Larry Jackson Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2031 larry.jackson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Carrie Carroll Teacher Carrie.Carroll@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory