KIPP Delta College Preparatory

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all DCPS staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Position Telephonesort ascending Email
Nelvia Johnson Teacher 870-714-2350 Nelvia.Johnson@kippdelta.org
Alexia Gist School Director 870-714-0448 Alexia.Gist@kippdelta.org
Elizabeth Bonham Student Support Coordinator (870) 714-5941 elizabeth.bonham@kippdelta.org
Deborah Clark Teacher (870) 714-5930 deborah.clark@kippdelta.org
Mitchell Hulyk Teacher (870) 714-5913 mitchell.hulyk@kippdelta.org
Magnolia Maggett Instructional Assistant (870) 714-5478 magnolia.maggett@kippdelta.org
Catherine Booth Teacher (870) 714-5476 Catherine.Booth@kippdelta.org
Roquel Williams Teacher (870) 714-5031 Roquel.Williams@kippdelta.org
Latoya Jones Teacher (870) 714-2930 Latoya.Jones@kippdelta.org
Charles Wright Teacher (870) 714-2857 Charles.Wright@kippdelta.org
Phillip Stackhouse Substitute (870) 714-2351 Phillip.Stackhouse@kippdelta.org
Natasha Walker Operations Associate (870) 714-2329 Natasha.Walker@kippdelta.org
Chasity Lee Teacher (870) 714-0981 Chasity.Lee@kippdelta.org
Marquita Ford Teacher (870) 714-0964 Marquita.Ford@kippdelta.org
Latrina Johnson Teacher (870) 714-0957 Latrina.Johnson@kippdelta.org
Kim Townsend Teacher (870) 714-0937 Kim.Townsend@kippdelta.org
Monteque Robinson Teacher (870) 714-0773 Monteque.Robinson@kippdelta.org
Elise Williams Registrar (870) 714-0607 Elise.Williams@kippdelta.org
Isabel Anderson Teacher (870) 714-0474 Isabel.Anderson@kippdelta.org
Crystal Davis Substitute (870) 494-6845 crystal.davis@kippdelta.org
Debra Wright Custodian debra.wright@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Delta College Preparatory
514 Missouri Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342
Phone: 870-753-9444
Fax: 870-753-9450