KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all DELA staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Position Telephone Email
Nancy Banks Instructional Assistant (870) 714-1679 nancy.banks@kippdelta.org
Amber Billingsley Occupational Therapist (870) 768-5092 Amber.Billingsley@kippdelta.org
Carla Bonner Teacher (870) 714-2349 carla.bonner@kippdelta.org
Andrea Brown Teacher (870) 714-5314 andrea.brown@kippdelta.org
Jessyka Calhoun Food Service Staff (870) 714-5158 Jessyka.Calhoun@kippdelta.org
Abba Colbert Teacher (870) 278-6746 abba.colbert@kippdelta.org
LaChristie Crawford Teacher (870) 714-5625 LaChristie.Crawford@kippdelta.org
Amelda Cross Teacher (870) 714-2347 amelda.cross@kippdelta.org
Todd Dixon School Director (870) 817-8089 Todd.Dixon@kippdelta.org
Ashley Done Teacher 870-714-2148 Ashley.Done@kippdelta.org
Devin Farmer Teacher (870) 714-5939 Devin.Farmer@kippdelta.org
Cordelia Foster Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0246 Cordelia.Foster@kippdelta.org
Toccara Franklin Instructional Assistant (870) 714-9706 Toccara.Franklin@kippdelta.org
Jessica Haymer Teacher (870) 714-0427 Jessica.Haymer@kippdelta.org
Nequila Henry Instructional Assistant (870) 714-9843 nequila.henry@kippdelta.org
Shanta Hillard Front Office Assistant (870) 714-1706 shanta.hillard@kippdelta.org
Crystal Howard Elementary Music Director crystal.howard@kippdelta.org
Betty Hudson Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0479 betty.hudson@kippdelta.org
Helen Hull Nurse (870) 714-1775 Helen.Hull@kippdelta.org
Lydia Jacobs Teacher (870) 714-0430 Lydia.Jacobs@kippdelta.org
Carla Johnson Lead Custodian (870) 714-1156 carla.johnson@kippdelta.org
Krystal Johnson Instructional Assistant 870-714-2256 krystal.johnson@kippdelta.org
Stacy Johnson Teacher (870) 817-1939 stacy.johnson@kippdelta.org
Tekilla Johnson Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0426 Tekilla.Johnson@kippdelta.org
Charlet Jones Library Media Specialist 870-714-0931 Charlet.Jones@Kippdelta.org
Kathleen Jones Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0426 Kathleen.Jones@kippdelta.org
Kimblyn Knowlton Teacher (870) 714-2343 Kimblyn.Knowlton@kippdelta.org
Hannah Lamb Teacher (870) 714-5038 Hannah.Lamb@kippdelta.org
Olivia Lee Teacher 870-714-5013 olivia.lee@kippdelta.org
Rashaun Lockhart Teacher (870) 714-1403 Rashaun.Lockhart@kippdelta.org
Phillip Lockhart Teacher (870) 714-0967 Phillip.Lockhart@kippdelta.org
Anna Luster Family Service Manager (870) 714-1801 Anna.Luster@kippdelta.org
Katrina McIntosh Operations Manager (870) 714-0961 Katrina.McIntosh@kippdelta.org
Morgan Mercer Teacher 870-714-5315 morgan.mercer@kippdelta.org
Crystal Myers-Martin Assistant Principal (870) 714-0516 crystal.martin@kippdelta.org
Shemeka Oliver Teacher (870) 714-2324 Shemeka.Bailey@kippdelta.org
Latasha Parker Teacher (870) 714-0794 Latasha.Parker@kippdelta.org
Heather Price Teacher (870) 714-9708 heather.price@kippdelta.org
Zebulon Price Assistant Principal 870-714-5522 zebulon.price@kippdelta.org
Sherlona Riley-Moore Assistant Principal (870) 714-0496 Sherlona.Riley-Moore@kippdelta.org
Bennie Rogers Custodian bennie.rogers@kippdelta.org
Virginia Smith Teacher (870) 714-1820 Virginia.Smith@kippdelta.org
Jaela Stayton Teacher 870-714-1793 jaela.stayton@kippdelta.org
Erin Stephens After-Care Worker erin.stephens@kippdelta.org
Jessica Stewart Director of Operations (870) 714-9254 jessica.stewart@kippdelta.org
Stanley Swentkowski Teacher (870) 714-9574 Stanley.Swentkowski@kippdelta.org
Whitney Terry Instructional Assistant (870) 714-9527 Whitney.Terry@kippdelta.org
Rochelle Thomas Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0039 Rochelle.Thomas@kippdelta.org
Tandra Thomas Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0039 tandra.thomas@kippdelta.org
Jessica Walker Teacher (870) 714-0059 Jessica.Walker@kippdelta.org
Joann Walker Custodian 870-816-7039 joann.walker@kippdelta.org
Ebonye Walton Teacher (870) 714-5627 Ebonye.Walton@kippdelta.org
Flora Weathersby Instructional Assistant (870) 714-9707 Flora.Weathersby@kippdelta.org
Regina Wiley Instructional Assistant (870) 714-1493 Regina.Wiley@kippdelta.org
Taren Williams Teacher (870) 714-0748 Taren.Williams@kippdelta.org
Ashley Wilson Teacher 870-714-2308 ashley.wilson@kippdelta.org
Teresa Worthy Instructional Assistant (870) 714-0428 Teresa.Worthy@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
1020 Plaza
West Helena, AR 72390
Phone: 870-753-9800

Fax: 870-572-9454