KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all BCPS staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Positionsort ascending Telephone Email
Taivona Pattawi Teacher (870) 278-7571 Taivona.Johnson@kippdelta.org
Tevin Wright Teacher (870) 278-4795 Tevin.Wright@kippdelta.org
Katie Roland Teacher Katie.Roland@kippdelta.org
Marlana Hughes Teacher (870) 714-0684 Marlana.Hughes@kippdelta.org
Miaya Holliman Teacher (870) 824-0469 miaya.holliman@kippdelta.org
Jena Weld Teacher 870-278-4850 jena.weld@kippdelta.org
Esra'a Odeh Teacher 870-278-2679 esraa.odeh@kippdelta.org
Jordan Body Teacher (870) 278-1245 Jordan.Body@kippdelta.org
Miranda Osuji Teacher (870) 714-2119 Miranda.Osuji@kippdelta.org
Alice Goldsberry School Director (870) 817-9158 Alice.Goldsberry@kippdelta.org
Andrea Dodson Long-Term Substitute Teacher (870) 278-2670 andrea.dodson@kippdelta.org
Anthony Hudson Custodian (870) 824-0447 anthony.hudson@kippdelta.org
Robin Hooks Child Nutrition Manager (870) 278-0975 Robin.Hooks@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
1124 W. Moultrie Drive
Blytheville, AR 72315
Phone: 870-776-8833
Fax: 870-762-7783