KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all KBC staff members are forthcoming.

Name Position Telephonesort descending Email
Destiny Martin Food Service Destiny.Martin@Kippdelta.org
Icemond Campbell Custodian icemond.campbell@kippdelta.org
Erika Hubbard Teacher (870) 278-0317 Erika.Hubbard@kippdelta.org
Jajuana Matlock Substitute (870) 278-1081 Jajuana.Matlock@kippdelta.org
Jonathan Tomasello Teacher (870) 278-1274 Jonathan.Tomasello@kippdelta.org
Jacki Barnwell School Director (870) 278-2019 jacki.barnwell@kippdelta.org
Matt Perrin Director of Operations (870) 278-3693 Matt.Perrin@kippdelta.org
Carolyn Herbert Nurse (870) 278-4042 Carolyn.Herbert@kippdelta.org
L.D. Anderson Teacher (870) 278-4823 ld.anderson@kippdelta.org
Yvette Chambers Front Office Receptionist (870) 278-4839 Yvette.Chambers@kippdelta.org
Luetta Pulliam Teacher (870) 278-5357 Luetta.Pulliam@kippdelta.org
Paul Johnson Custodian (870) 278-6770 Paul.Johnson@kippdelta.org
Annette Middlebrook Bus Driver/Instructional Assistant (870) 278-6886 Annette.Middlebrook@kippdelta.org
John Murphy Bus Driver (870) 278-6955 john.murphy@kippdelta.org
Kizzie Lucas Bus Driver (870) 278-7162 Kizzie.Lucas@kippdelta.org
LaCresha Stewart Teacher (870) 278-9055 lacresha.stewart@kippdelta.org
Tyisha Stewart Teacher (870) 278-9188 tyisha.stewart@kippdelta.org
Andy Weld Director of Development and Communications (870) 662-5526 Andy.Weld@kippdelta.org
Sarah Dewey College Advisor (870) 714-1503 Sarah.Dewey@kippdelta.org
Dawn Bennett On-Call Receptionist (870) 714-2046 Dawn.Bennett@kippdelta.org
Bennie Ousley Bus Driver (870) 714-2188 bennie.ousley@kippdelta.org
Harold Thomas Bus Driver (870) 714-2189 harold.thomas@kippdelta.org
Emily Ellis Teacher (870) 714-5415 Emily.Ellis@kippdelta.org
Carla Bivens Student Information System Manager (870) 714-5646 Carla.Bivens@kippdelta.org
Nicole Washington Teacher (870) 780-2741 Nicole.Washington@kippdelta.org
Evan Dewey KTC Advisor (870) 824-0467 Evan.Dewey@kippdelta.org
Harold Carswell Teacher 870-278-3211 harold.carswell@kippdelta.org
Olivia Blankenship Teacher 870-278-3536 olivia.blankenship@kippdelta.org
Steven Savage Teacher 870-278-4326 steven.savage@kippdelta.org
James Straight Teacher 870-278-4852 james.straight@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
1200 Byrum Road
Blytheville, AR 72315
Phone: 870-780-6333
Fax: 870-780-6310