KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all FCCPS staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Position Telephonesort descending Email
Earnest Gardner Teacher Earnest.Gardner@kippdelta.org
Carrie Carroll Teacher Carrie.Carroll@kippdelta.org
Elizabeth Hodges Teacher (870) 317-0136 Elizabeth.Hodges@kippdelta.org
Sheresa Rice Teacher (870) 317-5650 Sheresa.Rice@kippdelta.org
Sharon Wesson Food Service Manager (870) 714-0277 Sharon.Wesson@kippdelta.org
Darlene Mora Bus Driver (870) 714-0645 darlene.mora@kippdelta.org
DaVida Pegues Teacher (870) 714-1284 davida.pegues@kippdelta.org
Larry Jackson Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2031 larry.jackson@kippdelta.org
Ashley Linderman Teacher (870) 714-2534 ashley.linderman@kippdelta.org
Beatrice Boyd Nurse (870) 714-5668 Beatrice.Boyd@kippdelta.org
Latisha Turnbo Food Service Staff (870) 945-2145 latisha.turnbo@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
637 South Washington Street
Forrest City, AR 72335
United States
Phone: 870-667-6766
Fax: 870-633-0602